New Sample Pack! FOCUS: Deep Chill by Adam K

 Available Now at Beatport:

Datacode presents “FOCUS: Deep Chill” produced by DJ/Producer Adam K. Just in time for summer this amazing collection of samples and loops, sets the mood for those chilled and lazy days on sunny beaches around the world. The pack includes a massive 10 Song Construction Kits to spark inspiration in the studio for your next deep, downtempo summer grooves!

Adam K, widely known for several mega-hits together with Soha includes “Twilight” and remixes of “Deep At Night”, Kaskade's "4AM", Benny Benassi's "Come Fly Away", collaborations with BT and most notably the Adam K & Soha Remix of Reflekt's #1 UK Dance Chart tune "Need To Feel Loved". In this pack, Adam once again delivers with his skillful production techniques and captures the essence of downtempo chilled beats with this collection of warm, lo-fi, vinyl sounding construction kits.

In this pack you can expect to find an eclectic collection of sounds, all the samples were extensively processed to create that warm, noisy vinyl sound with nostalgic, yet modern melodies. Deep Lo-Fi Chords, Dirty Analog Kicks, Pitched Down Piano and Strings, Noisy Synth sounds with Crackles and all the imperfect oddities that will help create those summer vibes in your next Downtempo Chill track. Includes 10 Song Construction Kits with select drum loop versions and a bonus collection of Drum Hits!

WAV: 444 MB – 163 Samples - WAV 24 Bit
All Loops Tempo-synced at 100 BPM

10 x Song Construction Kits
• 82 x Total Stems (Drums, Bass, Synth, etc…)

31 x Total Loops
• 10 x Kick Loops
• 10 x Clap Loops
• 7 x Hi-Hat Loops
• 4 x Percussion Loops

50 x Total Drum Hits
• 10 x Kick Drums
• 10 x Claps
• 20 x Hi-Hats & Shakers
• 10 x Percussion Hits